Home » Movies » Lists » Worst Movies of 2010, 2011, 2012 & 2013

Worst Movies of 2010, 2011, 2012 & 2013

Since I had done lists for the best films of the first four years of this decade, I might as well share my picks for the worst movies. These are the movies that I wasted approximately two hours of my life, and I will never get them back. Thankfully, I haven’t seen a lot of bad movies this decade thus far. I hope I would stay far away from every bad movie as I possibly can during the next five years. Like with the best movies, I’ll post a list of the worst movies of the 2010s in 2019.

2010

The Bounty Hunter *worst movie of the year
Due Date
Grown Ups
Shrek Forever After
Stone
Valentine’s Day

2011

Apollo 18
Battle: Los Angeles
Cars 2
Colombiana
The Dilemma
The Green Hornet
Green Lantern
The Hangover: Part II
Jack and Jill *
Just Go With It
One Day
The Rite
Sucker Punch
Transformers: Dark of the Moon

2012

The Campaign
Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance *
Joyful Noise
Mirror Mirror
Safe House
This is 40

2013

After Earth
Gangster Squad
G.I. Joe: Retaliation
The Hangover: Part III
The Incredible Burt Wonderstone
Kick-Ass 2
The Lone Ranger
Movie 43 *
This Is the End
World War Z

Leave a Reply

