Home » Introduction » Hello and Welcome!

Hello and Welcome!

Hello. My name is Drew St. Pierre. If you’ve been following my YouTube channel – moviedude1500 – for a while, you would notice I haven’t uploaded a movie review in over a month. I’ve been very busy with work and finishing my senior year in high school and about to begin life. Since I find it rather time-consuming to upload my movie reviews, I decided to stop making movie reviews on YouTube. I still want to continue expressing my passion for movies, so I decided to create a blog on WordPress featuring movie reviews, lists, and among other things.

About my YouTube channel: I am going to keep it for anyone who wants to watch any of my videos.

I appreciate everyone who had followed me in the past. You’re all awesome!

I hope you enjoy following my blog.

Leave a Reply

